EAA Compatibility

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
FloridianRepublic
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 Dec 2017 19:02
Donation rank:

14 Jan 2019 03:10

I'm trying to run EAA with a promods, rusmap and so forth, but it is crashing on the loading screen. Any help?

Here is the game.log

and here is my load order
Attachments
bug2.jpg
bug2.jpg (134.37 KiB) Viewed 102 times
bug 1.jpg
bug 1.jpg (135.45 KiB) Viewed 102 times

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1546
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

14 Jan 2019 08:33

Hi,

this is the crash.log, not the game.log

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.32 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.5.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7.1 + Viva Mexico 2.4.8 + Canadream 2.7.1 + US Expansion 2.4 + Project Going North 0.7.5


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Omicron and 1 guest