[2.32] Game Crash on A7 near Vinaros in Spain

Installation problems or game crashes? Post them here.
Forum rules
ALWAYS FOLLOW OUR SELF-HELP GUIDE FIRST.

If you report a game crash ALWAYS post your game.log.txt in between CODE tags, or if it too large post it on pastebin.com and share the link.
Post Reply
pdg
Posts: 6
Joined: 14 May 2017 11:24

13 Jan 2019 11:17

Hello when i driving A7 from Valence to Vinaros in Span my game crash

it happens somewhere here
https://imgur.com/a/E3TlZ8X

my game.log
Last edited by pdg on 13 Jan 2019 11:32, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 3621
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

13 Jan 2019 11:25

Please post a game.log with a crash signature. In this one no crash is visible, you just closed the game manually.
No. 5 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

pdg
Posts: 6
Joined: 14 May 2017 11:24

13 Jan 2019 11:29

sory i started game again to make screens


pdg
Posts: 6
Joined: 14 May 2017 11:24

14 Jan 2019 16:17

Anyone helps ?

User avatar
Rudi Raser
Posts: 2525
Joined: 16 Oct 2016 15:02
Donation rank:

14 Jan 2019 16:57

Code: Select all

00:00:19.048 : [zipfs] anim gates part 2.scs: Mounted, 822 entries [0x65291ac1]
00:00:19.048 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "Company anim gate part2" has been mounted. (package_name: anim gates part 2, version: 2.8, source: User mods)
00:00:19.070 : [zipfs] anim gates part 1.scs: Mounted, 869 entries [0xdd16db7c]
00:00:19.070 : [mod_package_manager] Mod "Company anim gate part1" has been mounted. (package_name: anim gates part 1, version: 2.7, source: User mods)
version 2.7 + 2.8 mixed togehter? not sure will this mod work with ProMods?
and you have also a weather/climate problem.

Code: Select all

NEXT-GEN_Graphic_Mod_1.2__CLIMATE
don´t know this one. climate?
try without them.

pdg
Posts: 6
Joined: 14 May 2017 11:24

14 Jan 2019 17:09

I have active for now only promods, poland rebuilding and scania tuning and still crashing


User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 3621
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

14 Jan 2019 17:13

I remember this signature having some other people in this area, you game is telling that it runs out of Video Memory, which I can't believe since you've more than enough. The only thing I can recommended is try updateing/Reinstalling your video card drivers.
No. 5 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019

User avatar
bmwGTR
Moderator
Posts: 1701
Joined: 10 Jul 2016 11:52
Location: Riegersburg resp. Graz

14 Jan 2019 17:21

Hi,

in addition, try to lower down your graphic settings. Maybe this helps also.

Best regards,
bmwGTR
ETS2: ProMods 2.33 + RusMap 1.8.1 + Emden 1.02c + Sardinia Addon 0.9.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.3 + Southern Region 7.8.0
ATS: Coast to Coast 2.7 + Viva Mexico 2.5.1 + Canadream 2.8.6 + US Expansion 2.5.1 + Project Going North 0.9


ProMods Moderator since April 2018

Image

pdg
Posts: 6
Joined: 14 May 2017 11:24

14 Jan 2019 17:40

I change grass quality to medium and now working fine. Thanks
Last edited by Trucker2223 on 14 Jan 2019 17:55, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: removed quote, do not quote Posts directly above yours.



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests