Russian police everywhere

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
wuffy
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Nov 2018 14:27
Location: Budapest

01 Dec 2018 15:24

I just upgraded my mods, and now in every country russian police appears, including random events too.

gamelog:



CAPLV
Posts: 837
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

02 Dec 2018 10:30

viewtopic.php?f=42&t=27138

download fixes... especially for SRmap..
Image
ETS 2 v.1.33.x+Promods 2.32+RusMap 1.8.1+Southern Region 7.5+The Great Steppe 1.2+//Roextended 1.9(S/P)+Paris RB 2.3+ScandinaviaMod 0.4.1+Sardinia 0.9.1+Swedish Islands 0.93//

wuffy
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Nov 2018 14:27
Location: Budapest

02 Dec 2018 11:11

I did it but sometimes it still appears.

Maybe because the wrong load order?

Image

Image

Image

Image

loncore
Posts: 13
Joined: 22 Jan 2016 19:49
Donation rank:

08 Dec 2018 20:54

I have same problem

wuffy
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Nov 2018 14:27
Location: Budapest

08 Dec 2018 23:00

I solved for myself, but thanks for help.

loncore
Posts: 13
Joined: 22 Jan 2016 19:49
Donation rank:

09 Dec 2018 12:28

Please can you tell me, how you solved it ? Thanks
Last edited by bmwGTR on 09 Dec 2018 18:54, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

wuffy
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Nov 2018 14:27
Location: Budapest

09 Dec 2018 16:20

I just copied the country files from promods def to rusmap def.
Last edited by bmwGTR on 09 Dec 2018 18:54, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests