Project Balkans plus Romania extended

You can share and discuss other map mods here
asilas
Posts: 93
Joined: 03 Jul 2017 21:57
Donation rank:

12 Jul 2018 21:16

why you removed 2 bulgaria turkey border by burgras thre was big border now its gonne

User avatar
Wagx
Posts: 26
Joined: 24 May 2017 21:56
Donation rank:

14 Jul 2018 00:27

I found it on the way. :lol:

I'm not using Balkans, just the SR + Promods + RM + Romania Ext.

Image

Image

Image

Image

CAPLV
Posts: 758
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

14 Jul 2018 07:12



you use wrong load order.. or not using proper connection file or not using proper romania ext version.. there are 2 versions.. vanilla and promods, also connectors same. as you can see.. i have no such a problem..
Image
ETS 2 v.1.32.x+Promods 2.31+RusMap 1.8.1+Southern Region 7.5+The Great Steppe 1.2+//Roextended 1.8.1(S/P)+Paris RB 2.3+Sardinia 0.9+Emden 1.02c+Scandinavia 0.4//

User avatar
Wagx
Posts: 26
Joined: 24 May 2017 21:56
Donation rank:

14 Jul 2018 15:41

What order of files are you using?
Last edited by bmwGTR on 14 Jul 2018 19:00, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: remove quote, please do not quote the post above yours

arayas
Posts: 32
Joined: 10 Mar 2016 20:13

14 Jul 2018 16:57

Most likely you loaded Roex after Promods. You have a video on Roextended site in support page. It's pretty simple.

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 1617
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

14 Jul 2018 17:07

Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Support in Spanish, English, German, French, Russian and Catalan.

CAPLV
Posts: 758
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

14 Jul 2018 17:43

Image
ETS 2 v.1.32.x+Promods 2.31+RusMap 1.8.1+Southern Region 7.5+The Great Steppe 1.2+//Roextended 1.8.1(S/P)+Paris RB 2.3+Sardinia 0.9+Emden 1.02c+Scandinavia 0.4//

User avatar
Wagx
Posts: 26
Joined: 24 May 2017 21:56
Donation rank:

17 Jul 2018 03:30

CptCaribbean wrote:
14 Jul 2018 17:07
Load order -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7XKIcp76cXc
arayas wrote:
14 Jul 2018 16:57
Most likely you loaded Roex after Promods. You have a video on Roextended site in support page. It's pretty simple.

I solved the problem, I put the version 1.6 correctly in the order of the video.


Are there any traffic mods for vehicles that can recommend no problem with this amount of maps?



Thanks.

User avatar
CptCaribbean
Posts: 1617
Joined: 24 Jul 2016 16:32
Location: Sant Andreu, Barcelona
Contact:

17 Jul 2018 11:43

viewforum.php?f=45

Check this out and see if there's some mod which could catch your attention ;)
Junior Beta-Tester since 2.26

Senior Beta-Tester since 2.30

Support in Spanish, English, German, French, Russian and Catalan.

CAPLV
Posts: 758
Joined: 11 Apr 2016 13:30
Donation rank:
Location: Jelgava

17 Jul 2018 15:12

i can recommend Rudi`s Rush hour..
Image
ETS 2 v.1.32.x+Promods 2.31+RusMap 1.8.1+Southern Region 7.5+The Great Steppe 1.2+//Roextended 1.8.1(S/P)+Paris RB 2.3+Sardinia 0.9+Emden 1.02c+Scandinavia 0.4//



Post Reply
  • Information