Bugged licence plates in Russia

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
User avatar
Xoryx
Posts: 74
Joined: 24 Jul 2018 16:24

15 Nov 2019 11:14

How can I fix it?
I'm using Rusmap 1.8.1.2 by gmtavares.

Promods user since 2014.

Profile 1- Promods + RusMap (unofficial) + Middle East Add-on + Project Balkans + Swedish Islands + Great Steppe + Road to Aral + Paris Rebuild + Macedonia Rework + Volga Map + Romania Reworked
Profile 2- EAA Brazil Map
Profile 3- Tokyo Bayshore
Languages:
🇵🇱
🇺🇸
🇪🇸
a bit🇷🇺

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4750
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

15 Nov 2019 12:36

post your game.log otherwise nobody can help
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests