TCP doesn't replace default trailers

For problems that are not caused by ProMods
Post Reply
LJ 7006
Posts: 11
Joined: 18 Feb 2019 14:04
Location: Hong Kong

13 Nov 2019 18:27

I am using the replacement def, and the trailers' skins are still the default companies' skins. The company logo has been replaced though.
Also, the picture in the mod manager is v1.20 but the file name is v1.23
Fight for Freedom, Stand with Hong Kong
Check out my
Flickr:https://www.flickr.com/photos/avd1lj7006/
YouTube:https://youtube.com/channel/UChYD1QGYj96k4DB5vH5A2aA/

User avatar
Trucker2223
Moderator
Posts: 4750
Joined: 16 Apr 2017 13:17
Donation rank:

13 Nov 2019 18:33

That's not a bug, the reason is, that not all Trailers have been replaced yet, since people in the TCP Development team are busy in RL too.
No. 4 forum spammer

No Support via PM!!

ProMods Senior Beta Tester since 2.30
ProMods Moderator since 1. January 2019



Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: yolo50088 and 1 guest